Selena on doing her chores + New photo!

Selena revealed to BOP! that for fun she loves hanging out at home and cleaning the kitchen: “I love having friends over to have barbeques and to swim! Justin hanging out with my family is very cool!”

On doing her chores: “I mostly have to sweep and mop. I made a deal with my parents. I said I would do all of the kitchen work because it’s easier for me to have fun. I just plug in my iPod and do all of my work at once.”

We also added a new photo of Selena with Lilian Garcia on the Wizards set eating a Twinkie. Apparently she’s guest starring on the 4th season of the show!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Delly98
    Dec 27, 2010 @ 13:30:42

    Soo cool…..i’d really like Selena Gomez, and i searched so many new photos, news about her….and my search has ended here, because you are the best!!!!!
    i love this site!!!Keep up the good work!!!
    LUW SELLY!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

