Selena – A Year Without Rain OFFICIAL Tracklisting!

Selena just updated her facebook page:

Hey Everyone–  I wanted to share with you the official tracks off my upcoming album “A Year Without Rain” as well as the bonus features on the deluxe album.  I can’t wait for you all to hear the album.

1. Round & Round

2. A Year Without Rain

3. Rock God

4. Off The Chain

5. Summer’s Not Hot

6. Intuition

7. Spotlight

8. Ghost Of You

9. Sick Of You

10. Live Like There’s No Tomorrow

Available on Deluxe Edition only:

CD bonus tracks:

Round & Round (Dave Aude Radio Remix)

A Year Without Rain (EK’s Future Classic Remix – Radio Edit)

A Year Without Rain (Spanish-language version)

DVD includes:

Girl Meets World – extended edition

Girl on Film – behind the scenes at the photo shoot

A Year Without Rain Video Shoot – behind the scenes

Round & Round – music video

Naturally – music video

Only a few more hours to go before we can buy the exclusive fan packages.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: