Pre-order ‘A Year Without Rain’ + Tracklisting

Selena’s new album ” A Year Without Rain” is available for pre-order on wal-mart and they have reviled the tracklisting for the album which you can see below! The album will come out on September 28th, its been rumored that it will release a week earlier on september 21st but it hasn’t been confirmed yet!

Click on the photo to pre-order.

1. Summer’s Not Hot
2. Sick Of You
3. Off The Chain
4. Rock God
5. Live Like There’s No Tomorrow
6. A Year Without Rain
7. Spotlight
8. Intuition
9. Ghost Of You
10. Round & Round

We are extremely excited for this album to come out and we cannot wait! We’re it’s going to be a huge hit!!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: